My Thoughts and Reflections on Everything

Basically just my take on life as I see it :)

George W. Bush: Inarticulate Or Just Plain Stupid?

George W. Bush's Legacy to The Free World

George W. Bush's Legacy to The Free World

In exactly 4 days, the world shall witness the departure of US President George W. Bush from the White House after 8 years of his rather interesting administration.

The world is so bewildered about how on earth this character managed to reach the top of his country’s highest position and the stupidity (or is that inarticulateness?) he displayed during the tenure of his Presidency.

I remembered that we used to joke and laugh about him especially when he said lines such as; ” We gonna smoke them out from their caves”,”Wanted : dead of alive” and “I’m get the man who tried to kill my daddy”. These were essentially what Dubya said at that time of post 911 from what I can remember. I haven’t conducted any proper searches in the net for the actual quotations and I won’t be bothered to do so because it no longer matters. Anyway, below is MSNBC’s report from some time ago which discusses whether he is inarticulate or just plain stupid. I shall leave you to be the judge of that…

In this next video, Dubya’s speech at the Radio & TV Correspondents Dinner. He literally makes fun of himself here…

And finally the shoe-throwing incident…

I’ll see you again on January 20th, the big day itself!

Even The 3 Stooges Have A Problem With W

Even The 3 Stooges Have A Problem With W

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

