My Thoughts and Reflections on Everything

Basically just my take on life as I see it :)

A Beautiful Life

Easy everyone this isn’t one of my political rants; today’s post is ‘personal’.

After many weeks of speculation pertaining my work, I can see the company’s direction again. I’ve been trying to get the government department to help me to expedite the completion of my project. I suppose it would’ve happened a lot faster if I’ve had given them money. Of course, I didn’t give anything but I have to admit that the temptation to do so was great.

Anyway the important thing now is that my company has finally gotten back its direction and now I can relax a bit. Apart from this project I’m also doing some simple graphic design jobs. Its been awhile since I last used the design softwares that it’s been a bit bumpy but I’ve managed to pull through.

I’ve been going through a certain massage therapy where the masseuse improves my blood circulation. Her methods are quite unorthodox and excruciatingly  painful. The past massage parlors that I’ve attended never seemed to mend me. For instance, the region around my tailbone was extremely painful; it pained me to sit down for too long. Now I’m a bit okay though I still need to attend a few more sessions before I can go for a more regulated monthly ones.

The reason why I brought up this topic because I feel that it has done me (so far) a lot of good. For instance, since the treatment helps me with my blood circulation, I realized that I’m now mentally balanced. I was a pretty moody person. I tend to hold long grudges frequently and my fuse was very short. Nowadays, I still have these flaws but they don’t last very long. Those times my anger could last for days, believe it or not!

When I first started this blog I was such an angry person. I needed an outlet to vent my anger and frustrations. However since the treatment, I find that I’ve nothing much to write about anymore! So that’s partly the reason I disappeared for awhile… I was trying to figure out my new found lighter perspective. In other words, I can see clearly now and I can now set myself to achieve any goals without absorbing other people’s jealousy. It used to bother me a lot; not anymore! 🙂

What I’m trying to express here is that life is indeed beautiful! And I want to really live my life to the fullest!  With that I’m going to really look after my health and to fix up the body that I’ve abused for the past 20 years.

Once this company of mine is up, I will be keen to start other ventures like franchising but that’ll be later on in the future. But in order to get there I must firstly look after my health. Then the rest rest will follow.

I also want to be at a position to provide my children with a better home and a better life. I hope I can send them to overseas for study. I wish my kids to be well-exposed to the world which one day would become their arena. I hope I can have them sufficiently equipped when the time comes.

I don’t know what tomorrow may bring but I do know one thing.

I’ve got big plans for the future.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “A Beautiful Life

  1. Very good intentions that you have there which I’m sure will come true some day. Then all parent would want to wish for the same things too. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

