My Thoughts and Reflections on Everything

Basically just my take on life as I see it :)

WTF? David Blaine??!!

I was surfing over at Youtube when I came across this spoof on David Blaine’s Street Magic series. When I first watched it, I thought it was the real deal until well, just watch the show.

Hilarious!
Single Post Navigation

One thought on “WTF? David Blaine??!!

  1. Masked Magician on said:

    Hello, I'am George. Visit my website, if you want to learn David Blaine Magic Tricks (http://www.trucuri-magice.110mb.com). All tricks are video explained, so you can learn very easy. Thank's and have a great day.

Leave a Reply

