My Thoughts and Reflections on Everything

Basically just my take on life as I see it :)

Mafia Wars

The faces of Facebook

The faces of Facebook

I just finished playing Mafia Wars in Facebook. I can see why people get hooked easily on the game. There’s even a feature where you can actually buy power upgrades. That’s right; pay with real money!

Very smart business sense FB!

Anyway, I’ll see how far I go before finally leaving it…

Mafia Wars - I finally understand the fascination and the inevitable addiction...

Mafia Wars - I finally understand the fascination and the inevitable addiction...

… If ever that is!

Oh by the way, here’s a link to some useful hints like cheats…

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Mafia Wars

  1. Pingback: Yakuza Lords : let’s face-off in Facebook… « My Thoughts and Reflections on Everything

  2. varelum vashum on said:

    Hey friends get 440 Reward Points and all for free, 1656704 Players are rewarded so far check it out here ->>> http://bit.ly/cmi4qn <<<- its quick and easy!

Leave a Reply

