My Thoughts and Reflections on Everything

Basically just my take on life as I see it :)

Make Mine iPad…

I finally did it. I am now a proud owner of iPad 16G wifi/3G version. I spent a bomb on this gadget but I’m happy about my purchase. The stuff that people were talking about the iPad being this and that negative, well I’m very pleased with my iPad and it’s worth the money I paid for.

I’m s0 glad that I opted out from my ‘Patient Malaysian’ stance. :p

I am writing this post using my iPad and I can tell you that it’s the best feeling I’ve ever had since I bought my iPhone 3GS in February this year.

Will be posting more about this as soon as I ‘tire’ with the iPad…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

